How Many Sites Can I Have? And How Can I Delete One?
All customers can build up to 10 sites in their account. To create a new site, use the Add Site button on the My Sites area of your account. Not sure how to get there? If you're editing a site you can quickly move to My Sites by clicking the "hamburger" icon to the right of the Publish button and then choosing My Sites from the drop-down menu that appears there.
The Add Site button appears at the top of your list of sites.
If you want to delete a site, click the More button to the right of that site (also from the main page of your account) and select the Delete Site option.
Be careful when you delete a site, because once it's deleted the site is gone for good. That said, if you do delete a site on accident send an email over to our support team and they can likely bring it back for you.